fbpx

RESTAURANT BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Please note:

What makes Jakkalsvlei so unique is the fact that we are hidden in a beautiful valley – but unfortunately this also means that cellphone reception is limited. Therefore, please be patient with us if you cannot get hold of us on our mobile phones – the landline, however, is a safer bet and we would love to hear from you.

Jakkalsvlei Office
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: info@jakkalsvlei.co.za
P.O. Box 79, Herbertsdale 6505

General Enquiries
Nicola Kotzé
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: office@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Bookings
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: bookings@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Winemaker
Louis van der Riet
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: winemaker@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Catering & Restaurant
Thomas Potgieter
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: catering@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Owner
Jantjie Jonker
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: jantjie@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Wine Exports
Jantjie Jonker
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: export@jakkalsvlei.co.za

National Sales
Wahl de Villiers
Tel: +27 79 259 1721
E-mail: marketing@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Vineyards
Hennie Kotze
Tel: +27 82 565 8311
E-mail: farm@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Online Sales
Jessica Platelli – Cape Wine Group
Tel: +27 21 300 3157
Email: sales-orders@capewinegroup.co.za

National Distribution & Orders
Cape Wine Group
Tel: +27 21 300 3157
Email: sales-orders@capewinegroup.co.za

Accounts
Suné Britz
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
E-mail: accounts@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Sales
Lianie Roos
Tel: +27 44 333 0222
Tel: +27 72 379 3856
Email: sales@jakkalsvlei.co.za

Marketing and Media
Cinnabar Creative Studio
Tel: +27 44 874 6262
Brand manager: fleur@cinnabar.co.za

 

Owner Jantjie Jonker & his wife Klara